Hang in there…

An epic post “So, how about those sports” has been in the works since spring.

In the meanwhile, do you miss the Friday Football Foodie? Me too, so I put it over here on the new site I’ve been asked to be a part of, Playing The Field! This week’s post, The Originial Friday Football Foodie – Tostada Cups and Mint Juleps!

In other news, I started an All-Steelers Bloggers Fantasy Football League! Possibly one of the best ideas I’ve had all summer, and definitely one the best drafts I’ve ever been a part of.

48 Hours until Sunday morning!

~ by Sarah Sprague on September 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “Hang in there…”

  1. Best five day fantasy draft, ever!

    Can’t wait for the Epic Sports post!

  2. I think I may know who is responsible for the high speed chase in Pittsburgh.

Leave a Reply

 
