Hot Blogger Bracket – Campbell Conference Results

And with all precincts in…

New Page 1

#1 EDSBS vs #22 The Musing of GMoney
#1 Orson Swindle – EDSBS  73% (661 votes)
#22 GMoney – The Musings of Gmoney  27% (242 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 903

 

#2 Sean – Too Much Sports vs. – #21 McBias Moderately
Cerebral Bias
#2 Sean – Too Much Sports   58% (333 votes)
# 21 McBias – Moderately Cerebral Bias  42% (240 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 573

 

#3 HolyDogWater vs #20 Larry Brown Sports
#3 HolyDogWater  60% (377 votes)
#20 Larry Brown Sports  40% (253 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 630

 

#4 Ryan – Let’s Go Buffalo vs #19 Davey – Blown Coverage
#4 Ryan – Let’s Go Buffalo   39% (230 votes)
#19 Davey – Blown Coverage  61% (363 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 593

 

#5 Tom M. NFL Fanhouse vs # 18 Doug – Our Book of Scrap
#5 Tom M NFL Fanhouses   61% (345 votes)
#18 Our Book of Scrap  39% (218 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 563

 

#6 Mike – Sammy’s Sports Sermons vs #17 A Price Above Bip
Roberts
#6 Mike – Sammys Sports Sermons  72% (409 votes)
#17 A Price Above Bip Roberts  28% (163 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 572

 

#7 J-Red – East Coast Bias vs. #16 Troy Nunes Is An Absolute
Magician
#7 J-Red – East Coast Bias   48% (275 votes)
#16 Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician  52% (299 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 574

 

#8 Kanu – Dodgy At Best vs. # 15 Rupert – The Ghosts of Wayne
Fontes
#8 Kanu – Dodgy At Best  24% (137 votes)
# 15 Rupert – The Ghosts of Wayne Fontes  76% (445 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 582

 

#9 Brian – MGoBlog vs. # 14 Trey – The Blowtorch
#9 Brian – MGoBlog  56% (454 votes)
# 14 Trey – The Blowtorch   44% (354 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 808

 

#10 Sunday Morning QB vs. #13 The Serious Tip
#10 Sunday Morning QB  62% (356 votes)
#13 The Serious Tip  38% (216 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 572

 

#11 Rob – Pop Jocks vs. #12 Mike – Digital Headbutt
#11 Rob – Pop Jocks  43% (356 votes)
#12 Mike Digital Headbutt  57% (476 votes)
Total voters for this poll: 832
~ by Sarah Sprague on June 9, 2007.

13 Responses to “Hot Blogger Bracket – Campbell Conference Results”

  1. This bracket was FULL of heartbreaks for me. MCBias, Doug, J-Red, Kanu, Trey, Rob—y’all had my vote, and you have my everlasting affection.

    Lemme know.

  2. I love Nunce… but J-Red… for real. :(

  3. Thanks for the support Holly….we will do you proud in the losers bracket….wait, no losers bracket? shit

  4. I am heartbroken. That Jordi guy failed to pull an upset. He even wore a tie. But, in other news, I want to thank my mom for voting for me 189 times, a couple of homeless guys at the local library for voting for me 4 times in exchange for a pack of smokes, and Jack Cobra and other bloggers for voting for me 12 times. (Yes, I voted for myself the remaining 11 times.)

    Good luck to the winners. From here on out, I will be voting for the lower seed each and every time. Down with Tebow.

  5. Totally with you on the “down with Tebow” thing, Jordi . . . wait, hang on, you meant Orson, not the real one, didn’t you?

    F.Y.I., I broke down the first-round bracketology.

  6. My Spanish contingent didn’t come through! booo!!!

    good luck to Davey next round

  7. The Spanish contingent all voted for Mike White.

  8. T. Kyle, I love the bracketology. Good work.

  9. Thanks Ryan…

    I would like to say that the Caribbean/Dutch contingent voted for me…but I’m sure that I don’t have support from the locals.

    Either way, on to the next round. Should be fun :D

  10. Nice work T. Kyle. I think you’re setting up a battle against another Wolverine before too long.

  11. Anyone But Tebow

  12. Thanks, Holly. You made my day.

  13. Seriously, this region is proof that we’re NOT rigging the ballots.

Leave a Reply

 
